Best King Size Mattress Under ₹30,000 in India (2026): 6 Picks Compared

By FurnishPrice · Updated 30 Oct 2026

  • 6 picks from 7 mattresses
  • Prices checked on Amazon.in by 30 Oct
  • How we rate

What is the best king size mattress under ₹30,000 in India?

The Duroflex Back Magic Coir is our top pick: ₹29,493 for the 6-inch size.

  • Coir, firm
  • 7-year warranty
  • 4.2 FurnishPrice rating
See all 6 picks
Duroflex Back Magic Coir

Quick comparison

RankMattressTypeThicknessWarrantyFurnishPrice ratingPrice
1 Duroflex Back Magic Coir Best overall Coir · 6 in · 7-yr warranty · rated 4.2 Coir 6 in 7 yr 4.2 ₹29,493
2 Duroflex Propel Pocket spring · 7 in · 10-yr warranty · rated 4.3 Pocket spring 7 in 10 yr 4.3 ₹26,930
3 Duroflex Propel Plus Thickest Pocket spring · 8 in · 10-yr warranty · rated 4.3 Pocket spring 8 in 10 yr 4.3 ₹28,187
4 Sleepwell FitRest Plus Best value 5 in · 10-yr warranty · rated 4.2 — 5 in 10 yr 4.2 ₹26,349
5 Kurlon Kurlobond Plus Coir · 6 in · 7-yr warranty · rated 4.2 Coir 6 in 7 yr 4.2 ₹27,619
6 Livpure Smart CXO Latex · 6 in · rated 3.8 Latex 6 in — 3.8 ₹29,999

Our picks

Ranked by the FurnishPrice rating. Specifications are from each Amazon.in listing; pros and cons compare the picks on this page. We don't physically test mattresses.

  1. Best overall

    Duroflex Back Magic Coir

    4.2 FurnishPrice rating

    Type
    Coir
    Firmness
    Firm
    Thickness
    6 inches
    Warranty
    7 years
    Size priced
    King, 75 × 72 in

    Pros

    • The listing states its material, firmness, thickness and warranty

    Cons

    • 7-year warranty, against 10 years on the Duroflex Propel
    • 6 inches, against 8 on the Duroflex Propel Plus
    ₹29,493
    checked 30 Oct 2026 Check price on Amazon
  2. Duroflex Propel

    4.3 FurnishPrice rating

    Type
    Pocket spring
    Firmness
    Medium firm
    Thickness
    7 inches
    Warranty
    10 years
    Size priced
    King, 72 × 72 in

    Pros

    • 10-year warranty, tied for the longest here
    • Medium-firm feel, between soft and firm
    • The listing states its material, firmness, thickness and warranty

    Cons

    • Other sizes cost more or less: check the size grid on its page before buying.
    ₹26,930
    checked 28 Oct 2026 Check price on Amazon
  3. Thickest

    Duroflex Propel Plus

    4.3 FurnishPrice rating

    Type
    Pocket spring
    Firmness
    Medium firm
    Thickness
    8 inches
    Warranty
    10 years
    Size priced
    King, 72 × 70 in

    Pros

    • 10-year warranty, tied for the longest here
    • 8 inches thick, the thickest here
    • Medium-firm feel, between soft and firm

    Cons

    • Other sizes cost more or less: check the size grid on its page before buying.
    ₹28,187
    checked 28 Oct 2026 Check price on Amazon
  4. Best value

    Sleepwell FitRest Plus

    4.2 FurnishPrice rating

    Type
    Not stated
    Firmness
    Medium firm
    Thickness
    5 inches
    Warranty
    10 years
    Size priced
    King, 72 × 72 in

    Pros

    • 10-year warranty, tied for the longest here
    • ₹26,349 for the king, the lowest price here
    • Medium-firm feel, between soft and firm

    Cons

    • 5 inches, against 8 on the Duroflex Propel Plus
    • The listing does not say what it is made of
    ₹26,349
    checked 30 Oct 2026 Check price on Amazon
  5. Kurlon Kurlobond Plus

    4.2 FurnishPrice rating

    Type
    Coir
    Firmness
    Medium firm
    Thickness
    6 inches
    Warranty
    7 years
    Size priced
    King, 78 × 72 in

    Pros

    • Medium-firm feel, between soft and firm
    • The listing states its material, firmness, thickness and warranty

    Cons

    • 7-year warranty, against 10 years on the Duroflex Propel
    • 6 inches, against 8 on the Duroflex Propel Plus
    ₹27,619
    checked 30 Oct 2026 Check price on Amazon
  6. Livpure Smart CXO

    3.8 FurnishPrice rating

    Type
    Latex
    Firmness
    Not stated
    Thickness
    6 inches
    Warranty
    Not stated
    Size priced
    King, 72 × 6 in

    Pros

      Cons

      • The listing does not state a warranty
      • 6 inches, against 8 on the Duroflex Propel Plus
      ₹29,999
      checked 28 Oct 2026 Check price on Amazon

    Prices are from Amazon.in on the date shown and change often; the price on Amazon.in at checkout applies.

    Our take

    Pick the Duroflex Back Magic Coir for its 7-year warranty; the Duroflex Propel for the longest warranty; the Kurlon Kurlobond Plus for a medium-firm feel; the Livpure Smart CXO for a balanced mix of price and specs. All 6 are under ₹30,000, and every price was checked on Amazon.in in the last week.

    How we picked

    We started from every king size mattress on Amazon.in priced between ₹25,000 and ₹30,000 whose price we checked in the last 7 days (7 models), hid out-of-stock and discontinued sizes, and scored each model out of 100 on:

    Cheaper mattresses are covered in Best King Size Mattress Under ₹25,000 in India, so this page focuses on what the extra budget buys.

    • Owner satisfaction (30%): How satisfied buyers are, from aggregate marketplace ratings (not shown on this site), pulled towards average until enough people have rated.
    • Warranty (20%): Years of manufacturer warranty, up to 10.
    • Value (20%): Price against what mattresses of the same size typically cost right now (the Mattress Price Index).
    • Thickness (10%): 6 inches or more scores full marks; very thin mattresses score low.
    • Popularity (10%): How many people bought it last month, on a log scale.
    • Clear specifications (10%): Whether the listing states its material, firmness, thickness and warranty.

    The score becomes the FurnishPrice rating: 3 to 5 stars. Each model is rated on the size and thickness whose price is shown. Missing data never helps: unknown warranty scores zero, and a model with little buyer feedback is treated as average. We don't show marketplace ratings or reviews, and we don't physically test mattresses; specifications come from Amazon.in listings. How we compare

    What to check before buying a mattress

    • Exact size: measure the inside of your bed frame and buy that length and width. Use the size finder if it is not a standard size.
    • Warranty terms: the years on the listing usually cover manufacturing defects and sagging beyond a set depth, not softening. Keep the invoice and register the mattress if the brand asks you to.
    • Returns and trial: check the return window on the Amazon.in page for your pincode before ordering; brand trial periods often apply only when buying from the brand directly.
    • Rolled mattresses: a mattress delivered rolled in a box can take a day or two to reach its full thickness. Let it expand before judging the feel.
    • "Orthopedic" on the label: it is a marketing word, not a medical standard. Look at the firmness and thickness instead.

    Questions

    How much does a king size mattress under ₹30,000 cost?

    The 7 king size mattresses priced between ₹25,000 and ₹30,000 that we compared cost between ₹26,349 and ₹29,999 on Amazon.in (prices checked by 30 Oct 2026). The price on Amazon.in at checkout applies.

    What type of king size mattress under ₹30,000 can I get?

    Of the 7 priced between ₹25,000 and ₹30,000 that we compared: 2 coir, 2 pocket spring, 1 latex, 1 grid.

    What size is a king mattress?

    In India a king mattress is usually 70, 72 or 78 inches wide and 72–78 inches long. See the size chart for every common size.

    How did you choose these?

    We gave every king size mattress priced between ₹25,000 and ₹30,000 with a price checked in the last 7 days a FurnishPrice rating from owner satisfaction, warranty, value, thickness, popularity, and clear specifications, then ranked them. We don't physically test mattresses.

    Related

    FurnishPrice earns a commission when you buy through Amazon.in links on this page. The price at checkout applies.