Best Mattress Under ₹30,000 in India (2026): 4 Picks Compared
By FurnishPrice · Updated 30 Oct 2026
- 4 picks from 16 mattresses
- Prices checked on Amazon.in by 30 Oct
- How we rate
What is the best mattress under ₹30,000 in India?
It depends on your bed size. Our top pick under ₹30,000 in each size, with prices checked on Amazon.in by 30 Oct 2026:
- SingleCentuary Medium Firm₹26,820
- DoubleThe Sleep Company SmartGRID Orthopedic Pro₹27,190
- QueenThe Sleep Company SmartGRID Ortho SnowTec Cooling₹25,490
- KingDuroflex Back Magic Coir₹29,493
Quick comparison
| Rank | Mattress | Type | Thickness | Warranty | FurnishPrice rating | Price |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Centuary Medium Firm Best single size | Latex | 8 in | 10 yr | ₹26,820 | |
| 2 | The Sleep Company SmartGRID Orthopedic Pro Best double size | Grid | 10 in | 10 yr | ₹27,190 | |
| 3 | The Sleep Company SmartGRID Ortho SnowTec Cooling Best queen size | Grid | 5 in | — | ₹25,490 | |
| 4 | Duroflex Back Magic Coir Best king size | Coir | 6 in | 7 yr | ₹29,493 |
Our picks
Ranked by the FurnishPrice rating. Specifications are from each Amazon.in listing; pros and cons compare the picks on this page. We don't physically test mattresses.
-
Best single sizeCentuary Medium Firm
- Type
- Latex
- Firmness
- Medium firm
- Thickness
- 8 inches
- Warranty
- 10 years
- Size priced
- Single, 72 × 30 in
Pros
- 10-year warranty, tied for the longest here
- 8 inches thick
- Medium-firm feel, between soft and firm
Cons
- 8 inches, against 10 on the The Sleep Company SmartGRID Orthopedic Pro
₹26,820checked 28 Oct 2026 Check price on Amazon -
Best double sizeThe Sleep Company SmartGRID Orthopedic Pro
- Type
- Grid
- Firmness
- Firm
- Thickness
- 10 inches
- Warranty
- 10 years
- Size priced
- Double, 72 × 48 in
Pros
- 10-year warranty, tied for the longest here
- 10 inches thick, the thickest here
- The most bought of these picks last month
Cons
- Too firm if you prefer a soft, sinking feel
₹27,190checked 28 Oct 2026 Check price on Amazon -
Best queen sizeThe Sleep Company SmartGRID Ortho SnowTec Cooling
- Type
- Grid
- Firmness
- Not stated
- Thickness
- 5 inches
- Warranty
- Not stated
- Size priced
- Queen, 72 × 60 in
Pros
- ₹25,490 for the queen, the lowest price here
Cons
- The listing does not state a warranty
- 5 inches, against 10 on the The Sleep Company SmartGRID Orthopedic Pro
₹25,490checked 28 Oct 2026 Check price on Amazon -
Best king sizeDuroflex Back Magic Coir
- Type
- Coir
- Firmness
- Firm
- Thickness
- 6 inches
- Warranty
- 7 years
- Size priced
- King, 75 × 72 in
Pros
- The listing states its material, firmness, thickness and warranty
Cons
- 7-year warranty, against 10 years on the Centuary Medium Firm
- 6 inches, against 10 on the The Sleep Company SmartGRID Orthopedic Pro
₹29,493checked 30 Oct 2026 Check price on Amazon
Prices are from Amazon.in on the date shown and change often; the price on Amazon.in at checkout applies.
How we picked
A single-size price can't be fairly ranked against a king-size price, so this page shows the #1 pick from each size's guide for the same budget. Each size guide scores every mattress in that size priced priced between ₹25,000 and ₹30,000 as follows:
Cheaper mattresses are covered in Best Mattress Under ₹25,000 in India, so this page focuses on what the extra budget buys.
- Owner satisfaction (30%): How satisfied buyers are, from aggregate marketplace ratings (not shown on this site), pulled towards average until enough people have rated.
- Warranty (20%): Years of manufacturer warranty, up to 10.
- Value (20%): Price against what mattresses of the same size typically cost right now (the Mattress Price Index).
- Thickness (10%): 6 inches or more scores full marks; very thin mattresses score low.
- Popularity (10%): How many people bought it last month, on a log scale.
- Clear specifications (10%): Whether the listing states its material, firmness, thickness and warranty.
The score becomes the FurnishPrice rating: 3 to 5 stars. Each model is rated on the size and thickness whose price is shown. Missing data never helps: unknown warranty scores zero, and a model with little buyer feedback is treated as average. We don't show marketplace ratings or reviews, and we don't physically test mattresses; specifications come from Amazon.in listings. How we compare
What to check before buying a mattress
- Exact size: measure the inside of your bed frame and buy that length and width. Use the size finder if it is not a standard size.
- Warranty terms: the years on the listing usually cover manufacturing defects and sagging beyond a set depth, not softening. Keep the invoice and register the mattress if the brand asks you to.
- Returns and trial: check the return window on the Amazon.in page for your pincode before ordering; brand trial periods often apply only when buying from the brand directly.
- Rolled mattresses: a mattress delivered rolled in a box can take a day or two to reach its full thickness. Let it expand before judging the feel.
- "Orthopedic" on the label: it is a marketing word, not a medical standard. Look at the firmness and thickness instead.
Questions
How much does a mattress under ₹30,000 cost?
The 16 mattresses priced between ₹25,000 and ₹30,000 that we compared cost between ₹25,490 and ₹29,999 on Amazon.in (prices checked by 30 Oct 2026). The price on Amazon.in at checkout applies.
What type of mattress under ₹30,000 can I get?
Of the 16 priced between ₹25,000 and ₹30,000 that we compared: 3 latex, 3 grid, 3 pocket spring, 2 memory foam, 2 coir, 1 bonded foam.
How did you choose these?
We gave every mattress priced between ₹25,000 and ₹30,000 with a price checked in the last 7 days a FurnishPrice rating from owner satisfaction, warranty, value, thickness, popularity, and clear specifications, then ranked them. We don't physically test mattresses.
Related
- Best Mattress Under ₹5,000 in India
- Best Mattress Under ₹10,000 in India
- Best Mattress Under ₹15,000 in India
- Best Mattress Under ₹20,000 in India
- Best Mattress Under ₹25,000 in India
- Mattress size chart for India
FurnishPrice earns a commission when you buy through Amazon.in links on this page. The price at checkout applies.